My Mom Thinks I Should Be A Writer.

Woke up and saw my mother had finally stumbled upon Lost Angeles and read it.  Normally, one might cringe at the thought of their mother reading about them drinking, taking photos while driving, being condescending to strangers and overly pretty judgmental.

But I have one bad ass mother.

i like that she enjoyed the story about me drinking sherry and vomiting the best.

i like that she enjoyed the story about me drinking sherry and vomiting the best.

Happy Friday Lost Angeles and I love you Mom.

Best.

Parker

1 Comment

Filed under Morning Announcements

One response to “My Mom Thinks I Should Be A Writer.

  1. Michele Jerome

    Zack,

    LOved that you think I’m bad ass…

    Love,
    Mom
    You are a fabulous writer!

Leave a Reply

