Smartest. Yankee Fan. Ever

If you can dish it, you better be able to take it. Got another comment from a Yankee fan, this one is being honest. If I can admit Dodger fans care more about star power than results, then Yankee Nation can admit what this guy is:

I’m a yankees fan (a more level headed one you might say) and I that whole “it’s just one game” thing doesn’t work for us anymore (at least outside of the NY region). All the failures of this decade and the belief that pouring more money into importing players will solve them is quite irritating. And it doesn’t help my cause that I live in Giants territory. Depending on how Wang pitches coming back from his injury, I think he should be the #1 guy ahead of Sabathia.

I still think C.C. is your guy,but Wang has won in New York.  C.C. has a lot to prove.

Leave a comment

Filed under New York Sucks

Leave a Reply

