Giving Up on Caroline on Crack Link Sharing.

Well folks.  It’s come to this.  Months ago I asked Caroline from Caroline on Crack to share links on our blogs.  I figured we’re both bloggers in LA.  We both drink things and take pictures of things.  We both know Matt from Dig Lounge.

My heart is broken as I have received no response.  I will leave her link upon my page as a gesture of eternal hope, however I will now turn my attention to When Tara Met Blog, who I am told might be more excited to meet a person like me.  Like basically, if I filled out an eHarmony quiz, she would pop up and we’d exchange links.

For now, I am lighting 200 candles, eating a case of Godiva chocolates, crying and listening to “Sweet Caroline” on repeat.  My life will never be the same.  ::sobs::

8 Comments

Filed under Rants and Musings

8 responses to “Giving Up on Caroline on Crack Link Sharing.

  1. lol, do you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain too? Thank you for the link and I would be happy to meet you sometime, but for now I’m adding you to my side bar of links. Note: I don’t give out many links either.

  2. lol, do you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain too? That’s what it says on my eHarmony profile, jk. Happy to meet you sometime, but in the mean time I’ve added your link to my side bar and note that I don’t have many links to begin with.

  3. Jon

    Tara is my fav local blogger. She only makes it higher than you because she’s blond and female. You understand.

  4. mattyshack

    If you happened to be a craigslist stalker and killed a person, there is no way I would be one of those douchebags who says, “he was just a normal guy, I never saw this coming”.

  5. Wuuut? Did I not respond to you? It’s nearly a year later and I’m getting back to you now. Sorry! But yeah, I don’t do link exchanges on requests. In fact I’m thinking of getting rid of that blogroll because it’s turned out so political and has ended up hurting people’s feelings. Case in point. But please don’t take it personally. Eh, what am I worried about? I’m sure you’ve moved on by now. And there is Tara after all.🙂

Leave a Reply

