Unlimited Flights on Jet Blue for a Month.

Are you out of work?  Do you have money saved up?  Do you have a job but would love to really step up and be a weekend warrior?  Then here’s a HOLY SHIT package from Jet Blue.  That’s right kids, it’s the All-You-Can-Jet Special.

JetBlueEmbraer190

For $599, you can fly on any flight any time as much as you want between Sept. 8 and Oct. 8.  If  you commit to sleeping on planes, you could just fly red eyes every night and see the country.  A coworker alerted me to this, and I felt I needed to alert you all.  Here is the link.  Live vicariously for me.  This city needs me here.

http://www.jetblue.com/deals/all-you-can-jet/



2 Comments

Filed under Products and Advertising

2 responses to “Unlimited Flights on Jet Blue for a Month.

  1. seanmcdonnellbrown

    I think this is my destiny.

Leave a Reply

