Nike Bans Me From Online Chat, but Sweatshirt is En Route.

tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow

tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow

My sweatshirt is arriving tomorrow.  I think I’ll tell Nike that.  Oh wait, I can’t.  Check out what happened when I tried to access the store…

Picture 2Are you kidding me?  I would have let this go last week if we’d just been given a solid response.  Not so much at this point.  I can’t wait for the sweatshirt to show up.  We’re going to have a really good time with it.  Maybe the best time ever in the history of sweatshirts.  And that is saying something.

Part of me is thinking I am going to get one nasty letter from them, which of course, I’ll post here on my blog.

5 Comments

Filed under Products and Advertising

5 responses to “Nike Bans Me From Online Chat, but Sweatshirt is En Route.

  1. Sky

    I love how this says “Fatal Error.”

  2. It is Nike that has made the fatal error.

  3. I still can’t believe they gave ZERO explanation.

    Grr. I’m taking this to Facebook…

  4. bahahaha this is fabulous!

Leave a Reply

