Some Views of New York.

You know how I feel about my city, but I was in NYC for a few days.  Here are a few sights as I break in my new camera.  I promise my pictures will improve over time as I recall my film school days.  Slowly.

midtown

midtown

some building i liked.

some building i liked.

new york hilton lobby

new york hilton lobby

the curve is cool.

the curve is cool.

the bar at quality meats.

the bar at quality meats.

bar at brasserie

bar at brasserie

3966635398_87c70e3054_b

bar at gilt

bar at gilt

member of the rude mechanicals marching band.

member of the rude mechanicals marching band.

premiere at ziegfeld theatre.

premiere at ziegfeld theatre.

30 rock by the ice skating rink.  childhood memories.

30 rock by the ice skating rink. childhood memories.

little italy.

little italy.

quality meats.

quality meats.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rants and Musings

Leave a Reply

