Religious Flow Chart.

I found this on websponge.  Check it out.

The chart is humorous, possibly offensive (I don’t know, I don’t take this stuff seriously).  What I like is some of the deductions you can make.

  • The choice between Judaism and Islam is really a question of if you like hummus.
  • The choice between Indian or Chinese food is a direct correlation between Hinduism and Buddhism.
  • If you don’t believe in God, money is the determining factor between being and Atheist or a Scientologist.

Anyway.  I guess I am a sucker for flow charts.

1 Comment

Filed under Rants and Musings

One response to “Religious Flow Chart.

  1. ROFL.

    As a Buddhist, I prefer Thai food over Chinese, by the way.

Leave a Reply

