So I Kind of Watched Bachelor Pad.

I don’t know what is wrong with me.  I committed to not watching Bachelor Pad, but last night I caught a few minutes and ended up watching an hour of it.  Now I am not going to do a recap because I am committed to waiting for the Bachelor to really dive in again, but I have a few observations I needed to put down on digital paper, because otherwise I may internalize my feelings and require therapy later, which would be costly and they don’t let you drink in the chair.

  • The kissing contest was the most painful ten minutes of my life.  Also, when a kissing contest is ten minutes, best you shorten your show by at least 30 minutes.
  • Gia is pretty good to look at except for whatever is going on in the corner of her mouth.  Was that spit?  A cold sore she got from Wes?  She is ridiculous.  That said, I’d rather look at her in a bathing suit than that other girl who took her bathing suit off.
  • Every guy on this show besides the weatherman looks like the bad guy from a movie about Fraternities.
  • The new Cee-Lo song is ill.  It’s not about the show, just wanted to say that.
  • An evil, southern douchey Mark Ruffalo could definitely play Wes in the film version of the show, which would most likely be an adult film.
  • I want to see the reaction between a falling brick and Melissa’s face.

Anyway, that is all for now.  I don’t want to talk about this show.  Until we meet again on the Bachelor.

1 Comment

Filed under Rants and Musings

One response to “So I Kind of Watched Bachelor Pad.

  1. Arthur

    Dude you have to catch last night’s episode of Bachelor Pad. It was Machiavellicious! Dave is my hero.

Leave a Reply

