Sign Suggestions for GameDay

Not going to lie, last year was epic.  A year ago Saturday (well, it was the 30th) I woke up on my wedding day and saw all the Arrogant Nation signs.  I was in Arizona and it totally pumped me up.

Same deal this year, but we’re going to win.  You heard me.

Arrogant Nation, we have arrogantly given Matt a big lead on Andrew Luck in the Davey O’Brien voting, but keep voting every day.  I am confident based on this blog’s traffic and the fact we did 700 votes in less than 2 days that we can usurp Kellen Moore by season’s end.

SO…

Here are the Bearfighter’s recommended signs for GameDay.  I will be giving away some prizes (at least I am planning to) to people who make the signs (a XXL t-shirt maybe for one awesome big person or maybe 3 awesome sorority girls?).

So with that said, I expect the best from you.  I expect pictures uploaded to the Lost Angeles Facebook Page.  Let’s do it.

[Photo of Andrew Luck]
Messin’ with Sasquatch

[Photo of Luck and Harbaugh doing the weird ass grab leg touch thing]
Must have been Luck, but it’s over now.

Pick The Farm, Corso.

Kirk Herbstreit got benefits

Desmond got benefits

[deviant picture of the Tree]
Wanted in California for (and then list a bunch of sex crimes)

ESPN:  The Worldwide Leader in Andrew Luck

Andrew Luck is Perfect… for a Geico commercial.

alternate version…

[Andrew Luck and Heisman pictured]
So easy, a caveman can do it.

and of course,

YOU CAN’T SANCTION THE ENDZONE

BOWLS ARE FOR SALADS

GO FOR TWO

KEEP CALM AND ROCK A VISOR

 

I’m done.  make suggestions in the comments and make it rain.  Down with trees.

10 Comments

Filed under Rants and Musings

10 responses to “Sign Suggestions for GameDay

  1. YOU’VE GOT THE FARM BUT WE’VE GOT THE WOODS

  2. My fave: Haters gonna hate…

  3. Scott Armitage

    We’ll win and “KEEP OF THE GRASS”………

  4. Guest

    Burn the Trees

  5. Look for my sign: #OccupyTheEndzone

  6. Jeremy

    My favorite one: THEY HAVE A CAVE TROLL.

  7. Jeremy

    TRUE STORY: So my sign that read “Long Live Arrogant Nation” got confiscated, yet somehow a sign that had the word “Penis” on it with Lou Holtz’s face plastered all over it got on the air. Way to have your priorities straight, Worldwide Leader.

  8. Big Balls Pete

    Fight On = Fumble in OT

  9. Trojans

    The best one was actually a poster of Snoop Dogg holding a bud in the shape of a christmas tree and it said “We don’t need bowls, to smoke some trees.”

Leave a Reply

